Railroad Heritage No. 27, Frank Lloyd Wright, Awards, Delano

In-depth look at renowned architect Frank Lloyd Wright’s railroad stations, including photos and drawings. Winners of 2011 photography awards program. Obituaries of noted railroad photographers and collectors Arthur D. Dubin, William Kratville, William D. Middleton, Ryan Schoenfeldt and Richard Steinheimer. Jack Delano photograph of Santa Fe crew.

$7.95, 24 pages, color and b/w.